Kobalt Works


Discografie is a “double-solo” for one dancer, created by two choreographers. Arco Renz and Marc Vanrunxt each create a solo for Rob Fordeyn. Both solos are woven together into one performance.

Daniel Vanverre provides an electrifying soundtrack ranging from the early electronic music pioneers to the latest techno, and passing through the ‘catching disco beats’ and impetuous synth sounds of the 80’s pop music.


  • Concept Marc Vanrunxt 
  • Choreography Arco Renz, Marc Vanrunxt 
  • Dance Rob Fordeyn 
  • Sound Daniel Vanverre 
  • Assistance Marie-Anne Schotte 
  • Light and technical realization Stef Alleweireldt 
  • Production Kunst/Werk 
  • Co-production Kobalt Works 
  • Residence STUK kunstencentrum 
  • With the support of the Flemish government